Hovedkontor

Bøgata 69, 3800 Bø i Telemark
Tlf: 35 06 00 90
Faks:
post@mtregnskap.no


Åpningstider:

Mandag- Fredag: 09.00 - 16.00


Ansatte

Åse Gjertrud Lunde
Åse Gjertrud Lunde
Regnskapsmedarbeider Tlf: 904 05 953
aasegjertrud@mtregnskap.no
Lena Leek
Lena Leek
Regnskapsassistent Tlf: 950 18 803
lena@mtregnskap.no
Anne-Britt Lia
Anne-Britt Lia
Regnskapsmedarbeider Tlf: 468 18 458
Anne.britt@mtregnskap.no
Halvor L. Langkås
Halvor L. Langkås
regnskapsmedarbeider Tlf: 915 23 809
halvor@mtregnskap.no
Anette Berge
Anette Berge
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 902 52 071
anetteb@mtregnskap.no
Anette Bjålid
Anette Bjålid
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 902 35 367
anette@mtregnskap.no
Aud Aasne Aanestad
Aud Aasne Aanestad
Regnskapsmedarbeider Tlf: 902 46 516
aud.aasne@mtregnskap.no
Aase Berge
Aase Berge
Regnskapsmedarbeider Tlf: 902 42 337
aase@mtregnskap.no
Torild Groven
Torild Groven
Aut. regnskapsfører /daglig leder Tlf: 902 35 219
torild@mtregnskap.no