Hovedkontor

Bøgata 69, 3800 Bø i Telemark
Tlf: 35 06 00 90
Faks:
post@mtregnskap.no


Åpningstider:

Mandag- Fredag: 09.00 - 16.00


Ansatte

Jorunn Lundeberg
Jorunn Lundeberg
Regnskapsfører Tlf: 901 30 705
jorunn@mtregnskap.no
Åse Gjertrud Lunde
Åse Gjertrud Lunde
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 904 05 953
aasegjertrud@mtregnskap.no
Lena Leek
Lena Leek
Regnskapsassistent Tlf: 950 18 803
lena@mtregnskap.no
Anne-Britt Lia
Anne-Britt Lia
Daglig leder / aut. regnskapsfører Tlf: 468 18 458
Anne.britt@mtregnskap.no
Anette Berge
Anette Berge
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 902 52 071
anetteb@mtregnskap.no
Anette Bjålid
Anette Bjålid
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 902 35 367
anette@mtregnskap.no
Aud Aasne Aanestad
Aud Aasne Aanestad
Regnskapsmedarbeider Tlf: 902 46 516
aud.aasne@mtregnskap.no
Aase Berge
Aase Berge
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 902 42 337
aase@mtregnskap.no